Basic (Move)

Related to the Usage of PG Move
  • Stop using Chrome! Download the Brave Browser via >>> [Brave.com]
    It's a forked version of Chrome with native ad-blockers and Google's spyware stripped out! Download for Mac, Windows, Android, and Linux!
Welcome to the PlexGuide.com
Serving the Community since 2016!
Register Now
Version 8.7.5 . After a reboot, my movies folder is no longer reachable. Everything else is still reachable. Folder...
Replies
Views
Because Australian server hosting is super expensive for bandwidth, I've set up a usenet "Feeder" box on Hetzener in...
Replies
Views
Hello all I've been using encrypted gsuite gdrive for a couple of years with plexguide with no problem at all. my...
Replies
Views
Hello everyone, I have another rclone drive (encrypted) where I usually safe my private pictures. Now I want to...
Replies
Views
Allways struggling with limited local space on my dedicated server which has 2.0 TB . I restored from backup all my...
Replies
Views
Hello, currently I am using plexguide on a dedicated server and it seems that my gigabit line is being used all the...
Replies
Views
hi there out grown my tiny server i bought a server from hetzner its has 2x240tb ssds and 2x2tb hdd how do i set...
Replies
Views
hey. my friend as shared his. Team drive with me. and i am wanting to mout. get service accounts added. and then...
Replies
Views
I just had my dedicated server reinstalled to Ubuntu 16.04, and ran the install script located on the PG forums...
Replies
Views
I am moving servers and installed PG 8.7.5 on the new one yesterday. I followed the wiki to set up Radarr, Sonarr...
Replies
Views
Usually on google api/Aouth .. application type you choose "other" but now google no longer gives you this option...
Replies
Views
Hello everyone, I'm on plexguide 7.7.7 and had some issues lately, why I had to reboot and redeploy my apps. Since...
Replies
Views