GCE

• Stop using Chrome! Download the Brave Browser via >>> [Brave.com]
    It's a forked version of Chrome with native ad-blockers and Google's spyware stripped out! Download for Mac, Windows, Android, and Linux!
Welcome to the PlexGuide.com
Serving the Community since 2016!
Register Now
Seemingly overnight, nzbget stopped importing and I began seeing move errors related to missing files/directories...
Replies
Views
So up until now, I have been running PG on a Hetzner Ex62 without any sort of feeder box. I am running, Plex, Ombi...
Replies
Views
Hi all, I've been trying to deploy a new GCE instance as my current one is starting to run out of credits.. This...
Replies
Views
Anyone gotten this before? I just setup a new instance and ran a backup, and noticed the site was down 30 minutes...
Replies
Views
The hard drive on my server was replaced forcing to do a new setup and restore from an old PG machine. Now that i...
Replies
Views
Hello, this is my first post and I am new to plexguide. I am trying to install plexguide on google cloud instance...
Replies
Views
Hey @ all, i just saw that there is the GCE PlexGuide Edition, but all infos a found in the web are a least one year...
Replies
Views
As per title. If I am downloading torrents through a GCE is it worth getting a VPN? Assuming they would just ban the...
Replies
Views
An error has occurred when deploying PGClone. Your apps are currently stopped to prevent data loss. Things to try...
Replies
Views
Thought I'd best ask here. What are your thoughts on using Google cloud for private tracker torrenting? Does anyone...
Replies
Views
Hey folks, Beening running PG for some time. I have recently got a decent internet upgrade at home and now run...
Replies
Views
R
Hi There, Just want to work a budget out to determine if GCE will be a long term solution or just interim with...
Replies
Views
Hi all, This isn't an overly complex query; I'm keen to create 1080p-WEBDL and 720p-WEBDL versions of my library to...
Replies
Views