Local / Home

• Stop using Chrome! Download the Brave Browser via >>> [Brave.com]
    It's a forked version of Chrome with native ad-blockers and Google's spyware stripped out! Download for Mac, Windows, Android, and Linux!
Welcome to the PlexGuide.com
Serving the Community since 2016!
Register Now
Hello, Plex DB got so big that it entirely filled up my disk. I rebooted my PC and it wouldn't boot again but get...
Replies
Views
I have a valid .com domain but I am kinda stuck here. Server location : Local I am a noob and I need help with the...
Replies
Views
I have been using the google cloud severs with free trials and it has been working well. But I decided to stop using...
Replies
Views
Hi All, I've been looking through the website and am really intrigued by all the capabilities that have been...
Replies
Views
I have a PG instance running smoothly on my laptop with i7/16GB RAM/512 GB SSD. I wanted to try out the torrents and...
Replies
Views
Hi guys, moved from a dedicated server in hetzner witch i loved ... .but due to monetary terms , i had to put...
Replies
Views
Hey Everyone. I recently acquired a place to put my server with a 10gb connection (I work at this place. Got...
Replies
Views
So I decided to create a home network with a Raspberry Pi 4. I've run into a few issues. The main one being DL/UL...
Replies
Views
Hello, I am new in this work of plex and I am getting more and more in love with this. my question is about the...
Replies
Views
I was able to get a local install on Debian 9.12 successfully running. I ran into a couple small hiccups, but was...
Replies
Views
Hi, Having recently upgraded my home theatre setup i came across PGBlitz and decided to give it a try. Gone from...
Replies
Views
Hello, So I've just restored my box, and was running the restore when the SSH crashed (and no, i was stupid and...
Replies
Views
So I'm in the process of moving from a dedicated Hetzner to a local home server. When I install on on the Hetzner I...
Replies
Views