Local / Home

• Stop using Chrome! Download the Brave Browser via >>> [Brave.com]
    It's a forked version of Chrome with native ad-blockers and Google's spyware stripped out! Download for Mac, Windows, Android, and Linux!
Welcome to the PlexGuide.com
Serving the Community since 2016!
Register Now
After playing a bit, I figured out that the problem was not that Ansible cant run on arm64 but the plexguide auto...
Replies
Views
Morning all, So I've got a server at home which is more than capable of handling PG. My issue is that my upload...
Replies
Views
I have a home server that I normally SSH into but sometimes I want to use the GUI And I use Chrome Remote Desktop...
Replies
Views
I have a valid .com domain but I am kinda stuck here. Server location : Local I am a noob and I need help with the...
Replies
Views
I'm using plexguide local on a oracle VM running ubuntu. I allocated 220GB on a SSD as a Virtual Disk Image. The...
Replies
Views
If Gsuite unlimited is actually going away, and I move everything to a local storage setup, what pieces of plexguide...
Replies
Views
So I need help on how to get the best out of my sever, I have run out of storage space and I don’t understand why...
Replies
Views
Hey all!. I'm looking to retire my current NAS/KODI/MYSQL/Seedbox setup that I've been running and updating over...
Replies
Views
Hello, Plex DB got so big that it entirely filled up my disk. I rebooted my PC and it wouldn't boot again but get...
Replies
Views
I have been using the google cloud severs with free trials and it has been working well. But I decided to stop using...
Replies
Views
Hi All, I've been looking through the website and am really intrigued by all the capabilities that have been...
Replies
Views
I have a PG instance running smoothly on my laptop with i7/16GB RAM/512 GB SSD. I wanted to try out the torrents and...
Replies
Views
Hi guys, moved from a dedicated server in hetzner witch i loved ... .but due to monetary terms , i had to put...
Replies
Views