Portainer

• Stop using Chrome! Download the Brave Browser via >>> [Brave.com]
    It's a forked version of Chrome with native ad-blockers and Google's spyware stripped out! Download for Mac, Windows, Android, and Linux!
Welcome to the PlexGuide.com
Serving the Community since 2016!
Register Now

Sticky threads

If you have the chance or moment to review and update the Wiki it would help all of us! You require the member label...
Replies
Views

Normal threads

Run the following cmd from an ssh terminal: curl...
Replies
Views
Everything worked, had been adding stuff, and everything setup. Then, I wanted to make sure Emby could use hardware...
Replies
Views
Does anyone know how to disable authentication in Portainer? It's already protected by pgguard so having to log in...
Replies
Views
Plex is being blocked by ISP by the default port. I'm new to portainer. Is it just ? Go to PORTAINER site Go to...
Replies
Views
unable to access Portainer by ip, able to access it by subdomian.mydomian.com
Replies
Views
I never used the portainer after I installed the 8.6.3 GCE. What is the default login credentials for the...
Replies
Views
Rebuilt my server again today I used to be able to click on the link in "Published Ports" and it would bring me to...
Replies
Views
Just installed PG 8 tonight. Everything seems to be going ok but I ran into an issue. All the containers are...
Replies
Views
Hi all, i just installed on a new system version 8.3.8. Now i have a strange issue i never faced before: - instead...
Replies
Views
I get the attached error when trying to install PG Shield on a fresh install from the main menu on PG 8.1.5, Ubuntu...
Replies
Views
I have a brand new PlexGuide Instance and everything but Portainer works. The external subdomain does not work at...
Replies
Views
I updated, portainer still not behaving. Just blasts right past the login screen. Was there something else I was...
Replies
Views