Traktarr (PGTrakt)

• Stop using Chrome! Download the Brave Browser via >>> [Brave.com]
    It's a forked version of Chrome with native ad-blockers and Google's spyware stripped out! Download for Mac, Windows, Android, and Linux!
Welcome to the PlexGuide.com
Serving the Community since 2016!
Register Now

Sticky threads

M
Before you use this command PGTRAKT must be deployed and use the follow paths for movies and shows TV =...
Replies
Views

Normal threads

So this is the problem, I have 2 tv folders on my root directory this all happened after I install the Pgtrakt, I...
Replies
Views
here the latest traktarr version for using stop the old pgtrakt service sudo service pgtrakt stop sudo systemctl...
Replies
Views
I am somewhat new to using Trakt. I have had trakt VIP and Plex Webhook installed for several months now but never...
Replies
Views
I've been using pgtrakt and it's a delight of a program but it sometimes doesn't add all movies from lists, it...
Replies
Views
Hi all, Just wondering if anyone is having issues in regards to adding a file path which has spaces in which isn't...
Replies
Views
Hey guys I’m getting this error when I run this: sudo pgtrakt movies -t popular -l 50 File...
Replies
Views
Hi all, I'm struggling to solve an issue with PGTrakt. Status is as below: sudo systemctl status pgtrakt ●...
Replies
Views
I have PGTrakt working and I subscribed to a few of the PGTrakt lists in the sticky section. I'm not sure how...
Replies
Views
Trying to install PGtrakt but seeing this: Dont have plex. Is it normal? 8.7.5
Replies
Views
decided to give PGTrakt another shot but i cant seem to get it to work. I know it's probably something simple. below...
Replies
Views
Hi I have been using pgtrakt on auto mode for a while but it seems that due to its nature i get more and more junk...
Replies
Views
When I run sudo pgtrakt movies -t popular it doesn’t work I get this error
Replies
Views