VPN & Security

Torrent Related
  • Stop using Chrome! Download the Brave Browser via >>> [Brave.com]
    It's a forked version of Chrome with native ad-blockers and Google's spyware stripped out! Download for Mac, Windows, Android, and Linux!
Welcome to the PlexGuide.com
Serving the Community since 2016!
Register Now
While configuring the download clients in Sonarr, the only way I can get Sonarr to connect to delugevpn or...
Replies
Views
Would it be beneficial if I were to take a little time to share some Best Practices on keeping your servers secure...
Replies
Views
Would it be beneficial if I were to write up a few tutorials on DIY VPN setups? If so, would you like for me do to...
Replies
Views
Would it be beneficial if I were to write up a few tutorials on DDoS protection? Layer 4 = Network level Layer 7 =...
Replies
Views
Would it be beneficial if I were to write up a tutorial on how to make multi-server clusters?
Replies
Views
I'm new to using PlexGuide and have come across that there are container images available for torrent clients...
Replies
Views
Any chance that Deluge VPN will be brought back?
Replies
Views
Hi guys, my problem is very strange. delugevpn works great. I have no issues with it connecting and it downloads...
Replies
Views
Hello, I have deployed deluge-vpn. Seems to have connected to my VPN and the container has internet access. But I...
Replies
Views
Hey guys, I’m wondering if the delugevpn and rtorrentvpn containers in plexguide are from Binhex? any information...
Replies
Views
I recently installed transmission-vpn and made the appropriate ENV changes (OPENVPN_PASSWORD, OPENVPN_USERNAME...
Replies
Views
Dear all, I'm trying to install rutorrent-vpn and during installation i'm getting the following fatal error: TASK...
Replies
Views
Hi all, It's me again! :) This time i have something similar to the jd2-openvpn container for you! - Docker...
Replies
Views