VPS & Cloud

• Stop using Chrome! Download the Brave Browser via >>> [Brave.com]
    It's a forked version of Chrome with native ad-blockers and Google's spyware stripped out! Download for Mac, Windows, Android, and Linux!
Welcome to the PlexGuide.com
Serving the Community since 2016!
Register Now
Hi all, I've been running PG for a while now (shout out to the all the fellas that put in the work for this amazing...
Replies
Views
Hey guys! I've been hosting my own Plex server at home for the past 5-6 years but have been wanting to change it...
Replies
Views
Hello guys, I want if somebody here it's using contabo VPS as Media Server? How are they in terms of specs? It's...
Replies
Views
Fyi contabo throttles sad vps disk at 50 or 100mbs. If you submit a ticket they will lift this throttle from your vps.
Replies
Views
Hi all, been trying to find an Aussie using OVH cloud recently through Sydney servers to see what kind of...
Replies
Views
Team, Working on how to install proxmox. Have most of the information here incase you want to take a look -...
Replies
Views
I have been trying https://www.seedboxco.net/ Thought it would make a change from using a vps, which i have all...
Replies
Views
Hello, everyone, so far I was only reading active, but now I need help from the professionals ;) ! I am using a...
Replies
Views
Hi guys! I have seen others do a similar thing to improve peering to their countries where cloudflare works but not...
Replies
Views
USA Based VPS Solution - 10gbps ports, fair amount of bandwidth You have to buy the three year plan for the deal to...
Replies
Views
Thought I'd best ask here. What are your thoughts on using Google cloud for private tracker torrenting? Does anyone...
Replies
Views
So I cannot for the life of me find the correct page for Cloudflare and the appropriate settings of the Proxy. This...
Replies
Views
Just checking been through this a few times installing GCE but want to check, the external ip in box network. It has...
Replies
Views