Discussion Tdrive content-manager swap to contributor

Assists Greatly with Development Costs

iamsith

Junior Member
Original poster
Donor
Local time
12:04 PM
Aug 5, 2019
9
1
Mount Type
Blitz Encrypted
Server Type
Remote - Dedicated Server
Hey so looks like I goofed up a little when making my mount and set the contributors to content-manager, I was going to delete the keys and add new ones but I'd like to avoid losing data if possible. Am I able to just change the permissions to contributor before I remove them or will that still cause files to be lost when I redeploy?
 

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Similar threads


Maintenance Donations

Recommend NewsGroups

      Up To a 58% Discount!